Details & Privacy

Easily update your password by clicking on the arrow in the upper right corner of the page, then select My Account. There you can update your password, the email on the account, your name, company name, address and tax number.

The license for use will cover the individual or business that’s listed on the subscription. If you subscribe under your name, then only projects that you've created will be covered. However, if you subscribe as a business, then employees can access the account for projects they create for the business. Employees can not use the music for their own films, as this would require their own personal license.

To cancel your free Trial account, simply email us at [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you.

The safety and security of our subscribers is very important to us. Details about the data collected and how it’s used can be found in our Privacy Policy.

If you are unable to log into your account, please check the details of the email address carefully. Also, please remember that the correct email address will be the account that receives the download links every time you checkout. If you are still not able to access your account, please Contact Us (link) and we will quickly help you get access.

Friend to Friend

Friend to Friend is a benefit for every Artlist subscriber. With a yearly subscription, you will have access to your own unique referral link that can be shared anywhere. When someone signs up for Artlist using your link, you both earn rewards! With 10 referrals, you can even get a lifetime subscription! Sign in to learn more about Friend to Friend and get your link here.

Share your link anywhere! Many of our subscribers share the link in the video credits, on social media sites or blog posts, as well as with their classmates, colleagues and friends who are also filmmakers.

Yes. The Friend to Friend offer is only valid with an active yearly subscription.

Refer 10 friends who sign up for a yearly subscription to Artlist and your account will be active for a lifetime!

Your benefits will never be removed, so continue to share your link and when you resubscribe, you’ll receive your additional benefits

No! You can share your link with as many people as you’d like and anywhere you want.

Visit your Account page and then download your subscription license to see the expiration date of your account.